Head-to-head
1win vs Neospin
1win and Neospin operate in the same verticals (casino, sportsbook), so most of what follows is a like-for-like comparison.
Everything below is taken from each operator's published record — licence registers, banking pages, bonus terms and responsible-gambling pages. We do not open accounts or play, so nothing here is a claim about hands-on experience.
Links to operators on this page are affiliate links: we earn a commission if you sign up through one, at no extra cost to you. It changes nothing about the facts shown here. See our Affiliate Disclosure.
Neospin
100% up to €1,000 + 100 free spins on the first deposit (300% up to €7,000 + 300 spins over four)
- Licenses
- 1
- RG tools
- 4/7
- Founded
- —
Last reviewed:
Visit NeospinLicensing — and the numbers to check it with
Each licence below is the one the operator publishes, with the authority that issued it and the number where there is one.
1win
Curaçao Gaming Authority
- Licence number:
- OGL/2024/587/0621
- Jurisdiction:
- Curaçao
Neospin
Tobique Gaming Commission
- Licence number:
- 0000064
- Jurisdiction:
- Canada
1win and Neospin are licensed under comparably strict regimes, so licensing does not separate them.
Player-protection tools, side by side
Checkable in a minute: open each operator’s responsible-gambling page and count them yourself. A tool is recorded as absent unless we find it. 7 tools are tracked.
| Tool | 1win | Neospin |
|---|---|---|
| Link to a gambling-help organisation | Not disclosed | ✓ |
| Reality-check reminders | Not disclosed | ✕ |
| Deposit & loss limits | Not disclosed | ✓ |
| Transaction history access | Not disclosed | ✕ |
| Self-assessment test | Not disclosed | ✕ |
| Self-exclusion | Not disclosed | ✓ |
| Time-out / cool-off | Not disclosed | ✓ |
1win publishes no responsible-gambling tool list we could record, so its column reads “not disclosed” rather than “no”.
Responsible Gambling →Welcome bonus terms
The headline amount is marketing. These are the terms that decide what it is actually worth.
| Term | 1win | Neospin |
|---|---|---|
| Headline offer | 500% up to $1025 | 100% up to €1,000 + 100 free spins on the first deposit (300% up to €7,000 + 300 spins over four) |
| Wagering | x40 | x40 |
| Max bet while active | $5 | €5 |
| Max cashout | $5000 | €1,500 from the first-stage bonus, €150 from free-spin winnings |
| Time to clear | 14 days | 14 days |
| Min. deposit | $10 | €20 |
| Free spins | Not disclosed | 100 free spins, 25 a day over four days |
| Bonus code | Not disclosed | NEO1 |
- Neospin caps bonus winnings at €1,500 from the first-stage bonus, €150 from free-spin winnings, above 1win's $5000.
Banking, currencies and languages
What the two share, and what each has that the other does not.
Payment methods
Neospin publishes 19 payment methods against 9 at 1win.
Both (7)
Visa, Mastercard, Skrill, Neteller, Bitcoin, Ethereum, Tether
Only 1win (2)
UPI, Pix
Only Neospin (12)
Skrill Rapid, Paysafecard, MuchBetter, MiFinity, Flexepin, Interac, Bank Transfer, Inpay, Bitcoin Cash, Litecoin, Dogecoin, XRP
Currencies
Neospin publishes 11 currencies against 8 at 1win.
Both (2)
USD, EUR
Only 1win (6)
BRL, INR, AZN, UZS, KZT, NGN
Only Neospin (9)
AUD, CAD, NZD, BTC, BCH, ETH, LTC, USDT, XRP
Languages
1win publishes 7 languages against 4 at Neospin.
Both (1)
English
Only 1win (6)
Portuguese, Hindi, Azerbaijani, Uzbek, Spanish, Russian
Only Neospin (3)
German, French, Arabic
Published payout window
The fastest withdrawal window each operator publishes on its own banking page. It is a stated window, not a payout we have timed: we do not open accounts, so we make no claim about withdrawal speed in practice.
1win:Under an hour (Bitcoin)
Neospin:3 days (Bank Transfer)
Where each one accepts players
These are the operators' own published country lists, and neither list is exhaustive — a country missing from both is simply not stated either way.
| Market | 1win | Neospin |
|---|---|---|
| 🇹🇷 Türkiye | Not stated | Accepted |
| 🇦🇿 Azerbaijan | Accepted | Accepted |
| 🇷🇺 Russia | Not stated | Blocked |
| 🇰🇿 Kazakhstan | Accepted | Accepted |
1win
Accepted countries: Brazil, India, Azerbaijan, Uzbekistan, Kazakhstan, Nigeria, Chile, Peru, Mexico
Blocked countries: United States, Japan, United Kingdom, France, Germany, Netherlands, Australia, Spain
Neospin
Accepted countries: Canada, Kazakhstan, India, Türkiye, Germany, Australia, Colombia, Peru, Chile, Nigeria, Kenya, Philippines, Mexico, Argentina, South Africa, Azerbaijan, Thailand
Blocked countries: Afghanistan, Bahrain, Belarus, Belgium, Brazil, British Indian Ocean Territory, Bulgaria, Central African Republic, China, Cuba, Cyprus, Congo - Kinshasa, Estonia, Georgia, Gibraltar, Greece, Guernsey, Haiti, Iran, Iraq, Israel, Japan, Jersey, Latvia, Libya, Lithuania, Malta, Myanmar (Burma), Netherlands, North Korea, Poland, Romania, Russia, El Salvador, Somalia, South Sudan, Syria, Ukraine, United Kingdom, United States, Venezuela, Yemen
1win blocks the following markets: United States, Japan, United Kingdom, France, Germany, Netherlands, Australia, Spain. If you are in one of them, the bonus terms never come into it.
Neospin blocks the following markets: Afghanistan, Bahrain, Belarus, Belgium, Brazil, British Indian Ocean Territory, Bulgaria, Central African Republic, China, Cuba, Cyprus, Congo - Kinshasa, Estonia, Georgia, Gibraltar, Greece, Guernsey, Haiti, Iran, Iraq, Israel, Japan, Jersey, Latvia, Libya, Lithuania, Malta, Myanmar (Burma), Netherlands, North Korea, Poland, Romania, Russia, El Salvador, Somalia, South Sudan, Syria, Ukraine, United Kingdom, United States, Venezuela, Yemen. If you are in one of them, the bonus terms never come into it.
What stands out on each
1win
Pros
- The licence is verifiable in the regulator's own register: OGL/2024/587/0621, 1Win N.V., Curaçao company 147039
- Nine banking rails, with three cryptocurrencies alongside cards, e-wallets, UPI and Pix
- The crypto and e-wallet withdrawal windows are the one figure on this row a second source repeats
- Balances in eight currencies and the interface in seven languages, matching the markets it accepts
- Casino, sportsbook and poker under one account
Cons
- The licence term expired on 6 March 2026 and the register still showed "Assessment in progress" on 29 July 2026
- x40 on a 500% match is two hundred times the deposit in turnover, inside fourteen days
- A $5,000 maximum cashout caps what bonus winnings can ever leave the account
- The bonus terms have no source: the operator publishes no fetchable terms, and the one secondary source states the offer three incompatible ways
- None of the seven player-protection tools has been established either way
- The per-method deposit minimums and ceilings are unsourced, and the one source we have contradicts them
- Progressive-jackpot and selected high-RTP slots are excluded, and a $5 maximum bet applies
- Single Curaçao licence, no second regulator
- A review dated 15 June 2026 with no author attached
Neospin
Pros
- Licensee, company number and licence are published in the operator's own footer: Metlait SRL, Costa Rica 3-102-911867, Tobique e-gaming licence No. 0000064
- Four welcome stages, each with its terms published in full — code, minimum, wagering, cap and maximum bet are all stated
- Casino, sportsbook, Predictions and Virtual Sports under one account
- Daily cashback carries no cap on winnings, unlike every other bonus here
- Free spins are tied to named mainstream games rather than an unnamed pool
- Player-protection tools are enumerated: deposit, loss, wager and session limits, cooling-off and self-exclusion
- Withdrawal caps are four times CrownSlots' on the same licence: €4,000 a day and €30,000 a month
Cons
- A global €10,000 ceiling caps winnings from bonus funds of every kind, including tournaments and loyalty prizes
- Each welcome stage caps its own winnings at €1,500 to €3,000, and free-spin winnings at €150
- 40x wagering on bonus plus free-spin winnings, under a €5 maximum bet that covers doubling and bonus buys
- The advertised 20% cashback needs €100,001 in lifetime deposits — the loss-based ladder stops at 15%
- Jackpot slots and every EGT title are barred while a bonus is active, plus about sixty named slots
- The bonus terms contradict themselves on game weighting — 0% in one clause, 5% in another
- The Tobique licence cannot be checked against any public register we could find, and it replaced a Curaçao permit whose seal no longer resolves
- The withdrawal table lists no cards at all, while clause 11.3 of the terms says card payouts are supported — the two disagree
- Every deposit must be wagered three times before it can be withdrawn, bonus or no bonus, and a dormant account is charged €25 a month
Frequently asked questions
Which has the better welcome bonus terms, 1win or Neospin?
Neospin caps bonus winnings at €1,500 from the first-stage bonus, €150 from free-spin winnings, above 1win's $5000.
Are 1win and Neospin licensed?
1win holds: Curaçao Gaming Authority (OGL/2024/587/0621). Neospin holds: Tobique Gaming Commission (0000064). A licence names the regulator that supervises the operator. It does not decide whether gambling is legal where you live — your own national law does that.
Which supports more payment methods, 1win or Neospin?
Neospin publishes 19 payment methods against 9 at 1win. Both accept: Visa, Mastercard, Skrill, Neteller, Bitcoin, Ethereum, Tether.
Can players in our priority markets use 1win or Neospin?
Türkiye: 1win — not stated; Neospin — accepted. Azerbaijan: 1win — accepted; Neospin — accepted. Russia: 1win — not stated; Neospin — blocked. Kazakhstan: 1win — accepted; Neospin — accepted.
Every fact comes from the operator’s own published terms and licence records. We do not add them up into a score: How we compare. All comparisons