Head-to-head
CrownSlots vs FS Casino
CrownSlots and FS Casino operate in the same verticals (casino), so most of what follows is a like-for-like comparison.
Everything below is taken from each operator's published record — licence registers, banking pages, bonus terms and responsible-gambling pages. We do not open accounts or play, so nothing here is a claim about hands-on experience.
Links to operators on this page are affiliate links: we earn a commission if you sign up through one, at no extra cost to you. It changes nothing about the facts shown here. See our Affiliate Disclosure.
CrownSlots
125% up to €1,000 + 100 free spins on the first deposit (390% up to €3,700 + 175 spins over three)
- Licenses
- 1
- RG tools
- 4/7
- Founded
- —
Last reviewed:
Visit CrownSlotsFS Casino
Up to €1,000 + 400 free spins across four deposits
- Licenses
- 1
- RG tools
- 1/7
- Founded
- 2019
Last reviewed:
Visit FS CasinoLicensing — and the numbers to check it with
Each licence below is the one the operator publishes, with the authority that issued it and the number where there is one.
CrownSlots
Tobique Gaming Commission
- Licence number:
- 0000064
- Jurisdiction:
- Canada
FS Casino
Curaçao Gaming Control Authority
- Licence number:
- OGL/2024/767/0360
- Jurisdiction:
- Curaçao
CrownSlots and FS Casino are licensed under comparably strict regimes, so licensing does not separate them.
Player-protection tools, side by side
Checkable in a minute: open each operator’s responsible-gambling page and count them yourself. A tool is recorded as absent unless we find it. 7 tools are tracked.
| Tool | CrownSlots | FS Casino |
|---|---|---|
| Link to a gambling-help organisation | ✓ | ✓ |
| Reality-check reminders | ✕ | ✕ |
| Deposit & loss limits | ✓ | ✕ |
| Transaction history access | ✕ | ✕ |
| Self-assessment test | ✕ | ✕ |
| Self-exclusion | ✓ | ✕ |
| Time-out / cool-off | ✓ | ✕ |
CrownSlots exposes 4 of the 7 tools against 1 at FS Casino. FS Casino is missing: reality-check reminders, deposit & loss limits, transaction history access, self-assessment test, self-exclusion, time-out / cool-off.
Responsible Gambling →Welcome bonus terms
The headline amount is marketing. These are the terms that decide what it is actually worth.
| Term | CrownSlots | FS Casino |
|---|---|---|
| Headline offer | 125% up to €1,000 + 100 free spins on the first deposit (390% up to €3,700 + 175 spins over three) | Up to €1,000 + 400 free spins across four deposits |
| Wagering | x40 | x40 |
| Max bet while active | €5 | Not disclosed |
| Max cashout | €1,000 from the cash bonus, €150 from a free-spin result | 3x deposit |
| Time to clear | 7 days | 5 days |
| Min. deposit | €20 | €5 |
| Free spins | 100 free spins, 25 a day over four days | 400 free spins |
- CrownSlots caps bonus winnings at €1,000 from the cash bonus, €150 from a free-spin result, above FS Casino's 3x deposit.
- CrownSlots allows 7 days to meet the wagering against 5 at FS Casino — more time means fewer rushed bets.
Banking, currencies and languages
What the two share, and what each has that the other does not.
Payment methods
CrownSlots publishes 16 payment methods against 15 at FS Casino.
Both (8)
Visa, Mastercard, Skrill, Neteller, MiFinity, Bitcoin, Ethereum, Tether
Only CrownSlots (8)
Paysafecard, MuchBetter, Flexepin, Interac, Bank Transfer, Litecoin, Dogecoin, XRP
Only FS Casino (7)
Jeton Wallet, AstroPay, Binance Pay, M10, eManat, PIX, UPI
Currencies
FS Casino publishes 21 currencies against 12 at CrownSlots.
Both (5)
EUR, USD, CAD, NZD, NOK
Only CrownSlots (7)
AUD, BTC, LTC, ETH, USDT, DOGE, XRP
Only FS Casino (16)
ARS, AZN, BRL, CHF, CLP, COP, HUF, INR, JPY, KZT, PEN, PLN, MXN, PHP, THB, VND
Languages
FS Casino publishes 10 languages against 2 at CrownSlots.
Both (2)
English, German
Only CrownSlots (0)
None
Only FS Casino (8)
Russian, Spanish, Polish, Japanese, Vietnamese, Filipino, Thai, Portuguese
Published payout window
The fastest withdrawal window each operator publishes on its own banking page. It is a stated window, not a payout we have timed: we do not open accounts, so we make no claim about withdrawal speed in practice.
CrownSlots:3 days (Bank Transfer)
FS Casino:Not disclosed
Where each one accepts players
These are the operators' own published country lists, and neither list is exhaustive — a country missing from both is simply not stated either way.
| Market | CrownSlots | FS Casino |
|---|---|---|
| 🇹🇷 Türkiye | Accepted | Blocked |
| 🇦🇿 Azerbaijan | Accepted | Accepted |
| 🇷🇺 Russia | Blocked | Blocked |
| 🇰🇿 Kazakhstan | Accepted | Accepted |
CrownSlots
Accepted countries: Canada, Kazakhstan, India, Türkiye, Germany, Australia, Colombia, Peru, Chile, Nigeria, Kenya, Philippines, Mexico, Argentina, South Africa, Azerbaijan, Thailand
Blocked countries: Afghanistan, Bahrain, Belarus, Belgium, Brazil, British Indian Ocean Territory, Bulgaria, Central African Republic, China, Cuba, Cyprus, Congo - Kinshasa, Estonia, Georgia, Gibraltar, Greece, Guernsey, Haiti, Iran, Iraq, Israel, Japan, Jersey, Latvia, Libya, Lithuania, Malta, Myanmar (Burma), Netherlands, North Korea, Poland, Romania, Russia, El Salvador, Somalia, South Sudan, Syria, Ukraine, United Kingdom, United States, Venezuela, Yemen
FS Casino
Accepted countries: Azerbaijan, Kazakhstan, Georgia, Armenia, Uzbekistan, Moldova
Blocked countries: Türkiye, Russia, United Kingdom, United States, Germany, France, Australia, Italy, Spain, Sweden
CrownSlots blocks the following markets: Afghanistan, Bahrain, Belarus, Belgium, Brazil, British Indian Ocean Territory, Bulgaria, Central African Republic, China, Cuba, Cyprus, Congo - Kinshasa, Estonia, Georgia, Gibraltar, Greece, Guernsey, Haiti, Iran, Iraq, Israel, Japan, Jersey, Latvia, Libya, Lithuania, Malta, Myanmar (Burma), Netherlands, North Korea, Poland, Romania, Russia, El Salvador, Somalia, South Sudan, Syria, Ukraine, United Kingdom, United States, Venezuela, Yemen. If you are in one of them, the bonus terms never come into it.
FS Casino blocks the following markets: Türkiye, Russia, United Kingdom, United States, Germany, France, Australia, Italy, Spain, Sweden. If you are in one of them, the bonus terms never come into it.
What stands out on each
CrownSlots
Pros
- Licensee, company number and licence are published in the operator's own footer: Metlait SRL, Costa Rica 3-102-911867, Tobique e-gaming licence No. 0000064
- The welcome package's conditions are all published and specific — wagering, caps, maximum bet and excluded games are each stated rather than left to a general clause
- The first stage needs no promo code and qualifies from a €20 deposit
- Weekly live-casino cashback is credited with no wagering requirement at all
- Cards are paid out, not just charged — Visa and Mastercard both appear on the withdrawal table
- Player-protection tools are enumerated on their own page: deposit, loss, wager and session limits, cooling-off and self-exclusion
Cons
- Maximum winnings from each cash bonus equal the bonus ceiling itself, so a perfectly cleared €1,000 bonus returns at most €1,000
- Free-spin winnings are capped at €150 across the whole package, whatever the spins produce
- 40x wagering with a €5 maximum bet that explicitly covers doubling bets and bonus buys
- Jackpot slots and every EGT title are barred while a bonus is active, plus about sixty named slots
- The bonus terms contradict themselves on game weighting — 0% in one clause, 5% in another
- The Tobique licence cannot be checked against any public register we could find, and it replaced a Curaçao permit whose seal no longer resolves
- Weekly cashback excludes crypto deposits and any player whose withdrawal-to-deposit ratio exceeds 70%
- Withdrawals are capped at €1,000 a day, €4,000 a week and €15,000 a month, so a fully cleared €3,700 welcome package cannot leave the account inside a week
- Every deposit must be wagered three times before it can be withdrawn, bonus or no bonus, and a dormant account is charged €25 a month
FS Casino
Pros
- Licence number is published, and the operating company is named
- Around 9,800 titles from roughly 90 studios, including Evolution, Ezugi and Vivo live tables
- Local Azerbaijani rails — M10 and eManat — plus AZN and KZT minimums
- Crypto alongside cards and e-wallets, with deposits from €5
- 24/7 live chat, a Telegram channel and a ticket system
Cons
- No self-serve responsible-gambling tools — limits and self-exclusion are email-request only
- x40 wagering to clear in five days, with winnings capped at three times the deposit
- Live dealer play contributes nothing toward wagering; table games only 15%
- Single Curaçao licence, no second regulator
- No mobile app, and phone support serves the Polish locale only
- Turkey and Russia are both restricted
Frequently asked questions
Which has the better welcome bonus terms, CrownSlots or FS Casino?
CrownSlots caps bonus winnings at €1,000 from the cash bonus, €150 from a free-spin result, above FS Casino's 3x deposit. CrownSlots allows 7 days to meet the wagering against 5 at FS Casino — more time means fewer rushed bets.
Are CrownSlots and FS Casino licensed?
CrownSlots holds: Tobique Gaming Commission (0000064). FS Casino holds: Curaçao Gaming Control Authority (OGL/2024/767/0360). A licence names the regulator that supervises the operator. It does not decide whether gambling is legal where you live — your own national law does that.
Which offers more responsible-gambling tools, CrownSlots or FS Casino?
CrownSlots exposes 4 of the 7 tools against 1 at FS Casino. FS Casino is missing: reality-check reminders, deposit & loss limits, transaction history access, self-assessment test, self-exclusion, time-out / cool-off. Count them yourself on each operator's responsible-gambling page.
Which supports more payment methods, CrownSlots or FS Casino?
CrownSlots publishes 16 payment methods against 15 at FS Casino. Both accept: Visa, Mastercard, Skrill, Neteller, MiFinity, Bitcoin, Ethereum, Tether.
Can players in our priority markets use CrownSlots or FS Casino?
Türkiye: CrownSlots — accepted; FS Casino — blocked. Azerbaijan: CrownSlots — accepted; FS Casino — accepted. Russia: CrownSlots — blocked; FS Casino — blocked. Kazakhstan: CrownSlots — accepted; FS Casino — accepted.
Every fact comes from the operator’s own published terms and licence records. We do not add them up into a score: How we compare. All comparisons