Head-to-head
CrownSlots vs Parimatch
CrownSlots and Parimatch operate in the same verticals (casino), so most of what follows is a like-for-like comparison.
Everything below is taken from each operator's published record — licence registers, banking pages, bonus terms and responsible-gambling pages. We do not open accounts or play, so nothing here is a claim about hands-on experience.
Links to operators on this page are affiliate links: we earn a commission if you sign up through one, at no extra cost to you. It changes nothing about the facts shown here. See our Affiliate Disclosure.
CrownSlots
125% up to €1,000 + 100 free spins on the first deposit (390% up to €3,700 + 175 spins over three)
- Licenses
- 1
- RG tools
- 4/7
- Founded
- —
Last reviewed:
Visit CrownSlotsLicensing — and the numbers to check it with
Each licence below is the one the operator publishes, with the authority that issued it and the number where there is one.
CrownSlots
Tobique Gaming Commission
- Licence number:
- 0000064
- Jurisdiction:
- Canada
Parimatch
Curacao eGaming
- Licence number:
- 8048/JAZ2012-009
- Jurisdiction:
- Curaçao
Cyprus National Betting Authority Strict regime
- Licence number:
- LIC/0182
- Jurisdiction:
- Cyprus
Parimatch answers to at least one of the stricter regulators — the regimes that require segregated player funds and binding dispute resolution — while CrownSlots's licensing is lighter-touch.
Player-protection tools, side by side
Checkable in a minute: open each operator’s responsible-gambling page and count them yourself. A tool is recorded as absent unless we find it. 7 tools are tracked.
| Tool | CrownSlots | Parimatch |
|---|---|---|
| Link to a gambling-help organisation | ✓ | ✓ |
| Reality-check reminders | ✕ | ✕ |
| Deposit & loss limits | ✓ | ✓ |
| Transaction history access | ✕ | ✓ |
| Self-assessment test | ✕ | ✕ |
| Self-exclusion | ✓ | ✓ |
| Time-out / cool-off | ✓ | ✕ |
CrownSlots and Parimatch both expose 4 of the 7 tracked tools.
Responsible Gambling →Welcome bonus terms
The headline amount is marketing. These are the terms that decide what it is actually worth.
| Term | CrownSlots | Parimatch |
|---|---|---|
| Headline offer | 125% up to €1,000 + 100 free spins on the first deposit (390% up to €3,700 + 175 spins over three) | 150% up to $300 |
| Wagering | x40 | x30 |
| Max bet while active | €5 | $5 |
| Max cashout | €1,000 from the cash bonus, €150 from a free-spin result | $3000 |
| Time to clear | 7 days | 14 days |
| Min. deposit | €20 | $10 |
| Free spins | 100 free spins, 25 a day over four days | Not disclosed |
- Parimatch asks the lower playthrough — x30 against x40 at CrownSlots — so the bonus turns into withdrawable money on far less turnover.
- CrownSlots caps bonus winnings at €1,000 from the cash bonus, €150 from a free-spin result, above Parimatch's $3000.
- Parimatch allows 14 days to meet the wagering against 7 at CrownSlots — more time means fewer rushed bets.
Banking, currencies and languages
What the two share, and what each has that the other does not.
Payment methods
CrownSlots publishes 16 payment methods against 8 at Parimatch.
Both (7)
Visa, Mastercard, Skrill, Neteller, Bank Transfer, Bitcoin, Tether
Only CrownSlots (9)
Paysafecard, MuchBetter, MiFinity, Flexepin, Interac, Ethereum, Litecoin, Dogecoin, XRP
Only Parimatch (1)
UPI
Currencies
CrownSlots publishes 12 currencies against 7 at Parimatch.
Both (2)
EUR, USD
Only CrownSlots (10)
AUD, CAD, NZD, NOK, BTC, LTC, ETH, USDT, DOGE, XRP
Only Parimatch (5)
INR, UAH, KZT, TRY, BRL
Languages
Parimatch publishes 6 languages against 2 at CrownSlots.
Both (1)
English
Only CrownSlots (1)
German
Only Parimatch (5)
Hindi, Ukrainian, Turkish, Portuguese, Russian
Published payout window
The fastest withdrawal window each operator publishes on its own banking page. It is a stated window, not a payout we have timed: we do not open accounts, so we make no claim about withdrawal speed in practice.
CrownSlots:3 days (Bank Transfer)
Parimatch:Under an hour (Bitcoin)
Where each one accepts players
These are the operators' own published country lists, and neither list is exhaustive — a country missing from both is simply not stated either way.
| Market | CrownSlots | Parimatch |
|---|---|---|
| 🇹🇷 Türkiye | Accepted | Accepted |
| 🇦🇿 Azerbaijan | Accepted | Not stated |
| 🇷🇺 Russia | Blocked | Not stated |
| 🇰🇿 Kazakhstan | Accepted | Accepted |
CrownSlots
Accepted countries: Canada, Kazakhstan, India, Türkiye, Germany, Australia, Colombia, Peru, Chile, Nigeria, Kenya, Philippines, Mexico, Argentina, South Africa, Azerbaijan, Thailand
Blocked countries: Afghanistan, Bahrain, Belarus, Belgium, Brazil, British Indian Ocean Territory, Bulgaria, Central African Republic, China, Cuba, Cyprus, Congo - Kinshasa, Estonia, Georgia, Gibraltar, Greece, Guernsey, Haiti, Iran, Iraq, Israel, Japan, Jersey, Latvia, Libya, Lithuania, Malta, Myanmar (Burma), Netherlands, North Korea, Poland, Romania, Russia, El Salvador, Somalia, South Sudan, Syria, Ukraine, United Kingdom, United States, Venezuela, Yemen
Parimatch
Accepted countries: India, Ukraine, Kazakhstan, Tajikistan, Türkiye, Brazil, Cyprus, Nigeria
Blocked countries: United States, Japan, United Kingdom, France, Germany, Australia, Spain, Italy
CrownSlots blocks the following markets: Afghanistan, Bahrain, Belarus, Belgium, Brazil, British Indian Ocean Territory, Bulgaria, Central African Republic, China, Cuba, Cyprus, Congo - Kinshasa, Estonia, Georgia, Gibraltar, Greece, Guernsey, Haiti, Iran, Iraq, Israel, Japan, Jersey, Latvia, Libya, Lithuania, Malta, Myanmar (Burma), Netherlands, North Korea, Poland, Romania, Russia, El Salvador, Somalia, South Sudan, Syria, Ukraine, United Kingdom, United States, Venezuela, Yemen. If you are in one of them, the bonus terms never come into it.
Parimatch blocks the following markets: United States, Japan, United Kingdom, France, Germany, Australia, Spain, Italy. If you are in one of them, the bonus terms never come into it.
What stands out on each
CrownSlots
Pros
- Licensee, company number and licence are published in the operator's own footer: Metlait SRL, Costa Rica 3-102-911867, Tobique e-gaming licence No. 0000064
- The welcome package's conditions are all published and specific — wagering, caps, maximum bet and excluded games are each stated rather than left to a general clause
- The first stage needs no promo code and qualifies from a €20 deposit
- Weekly live-casino cashback is credited with no wagering requirement at all
- Cards are paid out, not just charged — Visa and Mastercard both appear on the withdrawal table
- Player-protection tools are enumerated on their own page: deposit, loss, wager and session limits, cooling-off and self-exclusion
Cons
- Maximum winnings from each cash bonus equal the bonus ceiling itself, so a perfectly cleared €1,000 bonus returns at most €1,000
- Free-spin winnings are capped at €150 across the whole package, whatever the spins produce
- 40x wagering with a €5 maximum bet that explicitly covers doubling bets and bonus buys
- Jackpot slots and every EGT title are barred while a bonus is active, plus about sixty named slots
- The bonus terms contradict themselves on game weighting — 0% in one clause, 5% in another
- The Tobique licence cannot be checked against any public register we could find, and it replaced a Curaçao permit whose seal no longer resolves
- Weekly cashback excludes crypto deposits and any player whose withdrawal-to-deposit ratio exceeds 70%
- Withdrawals are capped at €1,000 a day, €4,000 a week and €15,000 a month, so a fully cleared €3,700 welcome package cannot leave the account inside a week
- Every deposit must be wagered three times before it can be withdrawn, bonus or no bonus, and a dormant account is charged €25 a month
Parimatch
Pros
- Holds a national Cyprus National Betting Authority licence as well as Curacao
- Long-running brand established in 1994
- Accepts Bitcoin, Tether and UPI alongside cards and e-wallets
- Covers both casino and sportsbook
- Supports seven currencies including INR, UAH, KZT and TRY
Cons
- Outside Cyprus, players rely on the lighter Curacao licence
- Welcome bonus carries a x30 wagering requirement
- Bonus winnings are capped at a $3,000 maximum cashout
- Not available in the US, UK, Germany or Australia
Frequently asked questions
Which has the better welcome bonus terms, CrownSlots or Parimatch?
Parimatch asks the lower playthrough — x30 against x40 at CrownSlots — so the bonus turns into withdrawable money on far less turnover. CrownSlots caps bonus winnings at €1,000 from the cash bonus, €150 from a free-spin result, above Parimatch's $3000. Parimatch allows 14 days to meet the wagering against 7 at CrownSlots — more time means fewer rushed bets.
Are CrownSlots and Parimatch licensed?
CrownSlots holds: Tobique Gaming Commission (0000064). Parimatch holds: Curacao eGaming (8048/JAZ2012-009), Cyprus National Betting Authority (LIC/0182). A licence names the regulator that supervises the operator. It does not decide whether gambling is legal where you live — your own national law does that.
Which offers more responsible-gambling tools, CrownSlots or Parimatch?
CrownSlots and Parimatch both expose 4 of the 7 tracked tools. Count them yourself on each operator's responsible-gambling page.
Which supports more payment methods, CrownSlots or Parimatch?
CrownSlots publishes 16 payment methods against 8 at Parimatch. Both accept: Visa, Mastercard, Skrill, Neteller, Bank Transfer, Bitcoin, Tether.
Can players in our priority markets use CrownSlots or Parimatch?
Türkiye: CrownSlots — accepted; Parimatch — accepted. Azerbaijan: CrownSlots — accepted; Parimatch — not stated. Russia: CrownSlots — blocked; Parimatch — not stated. Kazakhstan: CrownSlots — accepted; Parimatch — accepted.
Every fact comes from the operator’s own published terms and licence records. We do not add them up into a score: How we compare. All comparisons